Previous winners

Below are all of the winners since 2011.

2018Rachael Jean Harris
– Pegasus
Alison Benson
– Crystal Ball
2017Lydia Higham
– Narcissus
Michael Aldag
– These Wings
2016Ed Jones
– Love is Blind
Alison Benson
– Black Pearls (Unfinished Business)
2015Maria Silker
– The Right Goodbye
Isabel Lim
– Pretty Talk
2014Jo Bywater
– Riches to Rags
Kevin Eustace
– Devil’s Ego
2013Alexandra Jayne
– 1969
Alexandra Jayne
– 1969
2012Vanessa Murray
– I Don’t Wanna Lose You Like This
Steve Swinnerton and Dave Johnston
– Face to Face
2011Simon Madison
– Brother of Fur
Rob Rivieres
– Enough is Enough